Board of Directors & Staff


    Chris Setti Greater Peoria Economic Development Council Chair
    Lea Anne Miller State Farm Vice Chair
    Andrew Ryon Gordon, Stockman & Waugh P.C. Treasurer
    Anne Fox Retired - American Red Cross Secretary


    Ryan Beasley Caterpillar, Inc.
    Dr. Songo Dede DSM-H LLC
    Ron Givens GIVSCO Construction Co. and JM Industrial Supply, Inc
    Joshua Gunn Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce
    Becky Mills Heartland Bank and Trust Company
    Shauna Musselman Peoria County
    Stacy Peterson City of Peoria
    Tina Ramirez Caterpillar, Inc.
    Michelle Sanders Illinois Primary Health Care Association
    Julie Schifeling Easterseals Central Illinois
    Tammy Waterworth PNC
    Arthur Welch Retired - Peoria Citizens Committee for Economic Opportunity (PCCEO)
    David B. Wiest Hasselberg Grebe Snodgrass Urban & Wentworth

Foundation Staff

    Mark Roberts Chief Executive Officer
    Michelle Cecil Financial Manager
    Sarah Fletcher Director of Grants and Community Initiatives
    Jeanette Wilson Office Manager